This is the "Library Instruction" page of the "Library Instruction" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library Instruction  

Last Updated: Jun 5, 2017 URL: http://guides.bainbridge.edu/content.php?pid=706800 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Library Instruction Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Faculty Library Instruction Survey

If your class has recently completed a library instruction session, please fill out this survey so that we can know how we're doing and identify potential areas for improvement!

 

Library Orientation Request

Library Orientation Request

Name *
Email *
1. Course Name/Number *
2. Preferred Orientation Date *
3. Preferred Orientation Time *
4. Please provide a brief description of your orientation needs (i.e., is this a general orientation covering basic library services, or is this for a specific class assignment?). *
 

Contact a Librarian!

Bainbridge Main Campus

 

Circulation Desk

p: 229.248.3797

f: 229.248.2589

library@bainbridge.edu

 

Michelle Barsom

Library Director

p: 229.248.3792

michelle.barsom@bainbridge.edu

 

Heather Battenberg

Associate Librarian, GIL Express/Interlibrary Loan

p: 229.248.3793

heather.battenberg@bainbridge.edu

 

Chandra Anderson-Casteel

Library Assistant

p: 229.248.3795

ccasteel@bainbridge.edu

 

Kaye Guterman

Library Associate, Faculty Liaison

p: 229.248.3794

kguterma@bainbridge.edu

 

Martha Mitchell

Library Associate, Cataloging

p: 229.248.3796

mmitchel@bainbridge.edu

 

Early County Site

 

Jan Barron

Media Specialist

p: 229.724.2430

jan.barron@bainbridge.edu

 

Gayle Anderson

Library Technician

p: 229.724.2430

gayle.anderson@bainbridge.edu

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip